Daily Style: Black Magic

So I feel like I’m wearing a hell of a lot of black this summer..normally black is great cos it’s slimming but I don’t feel like this outfit accentuates my bump enough! Although I forgot my baby on board badge today and got offered a seat on the tube twice! So maybe I am a bona fide pregnant lady now. However, two people did also tell me they wouldn’t offer me a seat cos I could just be fat. So you win some you lose some.

image

This outfit is all stuff you’ve seen before..jersey skirt from asos.. Actually it’s the navy version that you’ve seen.. I cleverly bought it in two colours.. You can dress them up, dress them down.. Love them. The top is from Zara and won’t last long as I get bigger but it’s a flattering shape for now. The straps fall down a lot though.

image

Necklace is a Zara one and boots are from Topshop..I love these boots, they’re so comfy and versatile but last Christmas I walked through some mud on the way home from a work party and they’ve never been the same.

And there you have it! To be honest, I’m feeling like a heffalump at the mo and I hate my hair so this blog may feel lacking in energy. I’m also writing it at almost 11pm…ELEVEN PM!! this is way past my usual half nine bed time! I feel So risqué. I also had a small glass of wine today.. ROCK N ROLL!!

image

Right, good night. I’m off to throw a TV out of the window.

Leave a Reply

