Holiday Style!! Day Two..Tropical Chic

Second day of holiday was a bit busier. We went down to the beach to meet about a million of my cousins which was lovely cos there were 4 of us all sitting there in various stages of pregnancy…..me at 29 weeks, one at 38, one at 6 and one at 11….I got to actually impart pregnancy wisdom to other pregnant people! I didn’t have much to share really and they knew more than me…apparently I shouldn’t really be eating sugar. Oops.

For the beach I wore my freya/marksys bikini combo with a beach dress from Primark which I got for Coachella last year…it was way too big when I got it and I wore it with a belt..now it fits perfectly!! Very club Tropicana.

image

image

Also featured today is…….Dan! He was looking pretty tropical himself for a beach chic look so here he is in an Urban Outfitters top and yellow swimming shorts.

image

Then in the evening we went to a family party so I got to glam up a bit..

image

I wore this dress from New Look which isn’t maternity, I just got it a size bigger…white sandals from Zara and necklace from Zara….tropical!

image

Hair monster!!

One thought on “Holiday Style!! Day Two..Tropical Chic

Leave a Reply

