Wrapping Up!

So it’s finally cold. Hooray! All my dreams have come true. Oh wait everyone’s got their heating on full blast and it’s making me boiling.

Oh well maybe dreams weren’t meant to come true.

image

I was actually falling over a bit in this photo but I thought it looked arty

Anyways I know you’ve seen this dress before but I thought I’d feature it again to show how well it’s lasting me through the pregnancy. When I wrote “Nautical but Nice” I was 22 weeks pregnant. Now I’m 33! And look how well the dress still fits.

For those of you who haven’t read all of my posts (I doubt there are many of you), this is a non maternity dress from Zara. So amazing!

image

I’m wearing it with Marks and Spencer’s gold buckled boots, opaque maternity tights from Marksys too, necklace from Accessorize, giant grey Zara scarf and Zara coat which I got from EBay! The coat is from last year and it doesn’t do up anymore but that’s ok, it lets in a lovely breeze.

image

image

Incidentally, I reread the old blog post which features this dress and I was banging on about how cold it is so it would appear I’ll never be happy. Weather wise.

And there you have it!

Leave a Reply

