Woolly hat and a funnel neck

Today is Saturday..hooray! I’ve managed a whole week without Dan since the baby came. I was only actually alone for one of those days though..My mum, brother, sister in law and niece came by on Monday, bringing me lunch and doing some light house work for me. I spent Tuesday alone though and I actually managed to have a shower! Then my mum came to stay for the rest of the week..she looked after the baby loads so I could get naps and keep the house tidy.

image

And now it’s the weekend so Dan is here..I repeat..hooray!

I celebrated by wearing makeup..foundation, eyeliner and tinted lip balm!

image

We went for a little trip in the car so I also got to wear my new coat, hat and mittens.

image

I got this coat because none of my coats do up on account of my enormous boobs. It’s from Zara and I got it in the sale..I love it! It’s got deep pockets and a funnel neck to keep me cosy in this really cold weather. The hat and mittens are from Monki..the mittens are fleece lined inside, I love them.

image

Underneath I’m wearing one of my new Topshop checked shirts and my Topshop super thick leggings and converse.

image

By the way, buying millions of long checked shirts was the best thing I ever did. They’re so great for breast feeding and cover my bumps..basically the reason I bought them. I had the right idea, well done me.

And there you have it!
Here’s a photo of Freddie too…

image

One thought on “Woolly hat and a funnel neck

Leave a Reply

