Outfit of the Day: Just the one shade of grey plus new hair!

image

Today I’m wearing a grey shirt dress from H&M which I bought a couple of months back to wear to a wedding. It was quite a low key, casual wedding and I thought this dress would be perfect for a) breastfeeding and b) I could wear it a lot afterwards. This is cos it really isn’t a dress you would normally pick for a wedding but I thought I’d dress it up by adding orange shoes, multi coloured earrings and an orange bag. Also false eyelashes and orange lips which juj up any outfit.

In the day it looks great with converse and a denim jacket.

Unforch the wedding didn’t go ahead as the bride was suffering some health problems so I didn’t get to dress it up..But here I am today wearing it with converse and Topshop necklace.
image

We went to Shoreditch so I could get a haircut at my fave place Pimps and Pinups..I love it there.

Here’s a before and after!

image

image

Leave a Reply

