Holiday Style! The Italian Edition

Thought I’d share some key outfits from my little trip to Italy.
I was obsessed with looking CHIC.

Poolside Chic

image

image

To hang out by the pool and sunbathe I wore this watermelon swimming cossie from Sainsbury’s and this tie dye kaftan thing I got from Primark! I loved it and wore it basically every day.

Casual Evening Chic

image

image

image

For wedding party drinks the night before the wedding, I wore this red Zara playsuit which I love. To breastfeed I had to actually undo the back and take the strap down. I got quite a few stares but look mate, I’m feeding my baby I won’t be made to feel ashamed!
I wore it with these flat gold sandals also from Primark that I picked up on a whim to take in my handbag to the wedding for dancing. They actually just became my holiday sandals but as to be expected from crappy Primark quality, they only lasted the four days and then they went straight in the bin.

Wedding Chic

image

image

image

image

image

For the actual wedding I wore a navy asos dress. I love it so much. It was comfy, flattering, thin material to keep me cool, and a good colour on me. I just wore the gold Primark sandals all day due to the Malcesine cobbles, climb up the castle and boat ride. I accessorised with orange lipstick, white raybans, a hand held fan and a baby!

Final Night Chic

image

For the final night out I wore this green Zara skirt which was a wedding outfit contender..with a black cami..I’m glad I didn’t wear it to the wedding a the waist band was making me hotter..I love this skirt though…

And there you have it…chic enough for you?

Leave a Reply

