I made muesli!

That’s right, I DID make some muesli.

I really like the bircher muesli bowl from pret but it’s mega expensivo and also I don’t ever go to pret anymore cos of maternity leave yo!

So I decided to make it.
I love it!
But I swear whoever started the lie that porridge/oats keep you full till lunch should be shot.

Here’s a photo guide to my delish new breakfast fave…

image

image

image

image

Soak the oats in apple juice..I’ve done it by soaking overnight and by soaking for 15 minutes and I preferred the 15 minute version.

image

image

image

image

image

image

And there you have it!

I also tried out with a pinch of salt and that made it even more delish!

Leave a Reply

