OOTD: White Hot White Heat 

Well it’s pretty miserable and rainy this week..hello June! But it’s still v warm Nd sometimes the day starts out sunny and you get hopeful.. So the other day I took advantage of 3 hours, no rain.. And wore a summer dress woo! 
I love this one from Zara.. It’s not maternity but I bought it last summer post baby so it’s in a bigger size.. It shows my bump and keeps me cool plus it’s comfy and I can sit on the floor with Fred without flashing my giant knickers. 

I added colourful earrings which I took off after an hour cos I’m not used to heavy earrings anymore.. And my marksys sandals.. Plus an orange bag! 

And there you have it… Bye! 

Leave a Reply

